Skip to content

Yo La Tengo Summer Sun Double Vinyl LP 2019

Cat no. OLE5481
Track Listing

1. Beach Party Tonight2. Little Eyes3. Nothing But You and Me4. Season of the Shark5. Today Is the Day6. Tiny Birds7. How to Make a Baby Elephant Float8. Georgia Vs. Yo La Tengo9. Don't Have to Be So Sad10. Winter A-Go-Go11. Moonrock Mambo12. Let's Be Still13. Take Care