Skip to content

UB40 Red Red Wine The Collection Vinyl LP 2019

Cat no. 7765966

1. Kingston Town [Side A]
2. Red Red Wine (7" Version) [Side A]
3. I Got You Babe ft. Chrissie Hynde [Side A]
4. (I Can't Help) Falling In Love With You [Side A]
5. Don't Break My Heart [Side A]
6. Don't Let It Pass You By [Side A
7. Food For Thought [Side B]
8. My Way Of Thinking [Side B]
9. Bring Me Your Cup [Side B]
10. Until My Dying Day [Side B]
11. I Did What I Did [Side B]
12. Here I Am (Come And Take Me) [Side B]