Skip to content

Echo Machine - Instant Transmissions Ltd Edition Red Vinyl LP 2020

Cat no. ASSAI006

The debut album from Dundee's pre-eminent goth-pop five-piece, Instant Transmissions is a pitch-perfect statement of intent from one of Scotland's best-kept secrets. Wearing their new romantic and post-punk influences on their sleeve, Echo Machine hereby prove they are a force to be reckoned with, armed to the teeth with soaring vocal lines, explosive synths, and a cutting-edge perspective on love, loss and isolation in the 21st century.

Track Listing:

Side A:

1. Less Alone
2. Chameleon
3. Headlights
4. I Was Never Here
5. Drug of Choice
6. Automatic Love

Side B:

1. The Western Way
2. The Road
3. Nightlife
4. In Flight
5. When They Come