Skip to content

Duran Duran Duran Vinyl LP Limited White Colour 2020

Cat no. 0190295195335

Originally released in 1981, this is the self-titled debut album from new-wave, synth-pop outfit, Duran Duran.  The album, pressed here on white vinyl, features iconic tracks such as “Girls on Film” and “Careless Memories”.  The album is certified platinum in the UK, US, New Zealand and 2x platinum in Canada. 

LP1 (2010 Remaster)

  1. Girls on Film
  2. Planet Earth
  3. Anyone Out There
  4. To the Share
  5. Careless Memories
  6. Night Boat
  7. Sound of Thunder
  8. Friends of Mine
  9. Tel Aviv


  1. Planet Earth (Night Version) [2010 Remaster]
  2. Girls on Film (Night Mix) [Extended Version]
  3. Planet Earth (Night Mix) [2010 Remaster]
  4. Girls on Film (Night Mix)