We are open for mailorder - Free DD1-DD5 & DD7 Local delivery over £40. UK Delivery free over £50

ZZ Top Tejas Ltd Purple Vinyl LP New 2019

Regular price £29.99 Offer Price

Track Listing

Side 1 1. It's Only Love 2. Arrested for Driving While Blind 3. El Diablo 4. Snappy Kakkie 5. Enjoy and Get It OnSide 2 1. Ten Dollar Man 2. Pan Am Highway Blues 3. Avalon Hideaway 4. She's a Heartbreaker 5. Asleep in the Desert (Instrumental)

Another breakout from the ZZ Top box, Tejas is ZZ Top’s sixth studio album that was released in 1976. Features the singles It's Only Love and Arrested for Driving While Blind.LP - 140 Gram Purple Vinyl housed in a Special Trifold 6-Panel Jacket.