Skip to content

Zero 7 - The Garden Double Vinyl LP 2020

Sold out
Cat no. NEW9259LP
Track Listing:

Side A
1. Futures
2. Throw It All Away
3. Seeing Things

Side B
1. The Pageant Of The Bizarre
2. You're My Flame
3. Left Behind

Side C
1. Today
2. This Fine Social Scene
3. Your Place

Side D
1. If I Can't Have You
2. Crosses
3. Waiting To Die

Zero 7 were formed in 1997 by producers Henry Binns and Sam Hardaker. In 2001 their debut album Simple Things was released selling over a million copies to date and was nominated for the Mercury Music Prize. Follow up, When It Falls was a Top 10 album, peaking at no.4 in the UK album chart & US Billboard Dance/Electronic chart 3.

They released their third album The Garden in 2006 it also peak at no 4 UK album chart spending 7 weeks in total there. It has sold over 125k copies. In the USA, it entered the Billboard Dance/Electronic chart at #2 and stayed in the Top 20 of that chart for 5 weeks.

Singles taken from the album include Futures featuring José González, Throw It All Away and You're My Flame both featuring Sia.

The Garden is another timelessly classic album from a seminal electronic band and an essential soundtrack to any laidback listening.

As previous Zero 7 Special Editions this release will have a premium, luxury feel using gold foil blocking & a matt laminated finish.

Press quotes from the 2006 release:

"Outstanding" Q

"Return to Form" Uncut

"A musical garden of eden" Rob da Bank Radio 1