Skip to content
*Free UK Delivery over £75 or Collect from your nearest Assai Records
*Free UK Delivery over £75 or Collect from your nearest Assai Records

Wilco Alpha Mike Foxtrot Rare Tracks 1994 - 2014 Vinyl LP Boxset 2014

Sold out
Original price £125.99 - Original price £125.99
Original price
£125.99 - £125.99
Current price £125.99
Cat no. 7559795440



A1 Childlike And Evergreen (Demo)
A2 Someone Else's Song (Demo)
A3 Passenger Side (Demo)
A4 Promising
A5 The T.B. Is Killing Me
A6 I Am Not Willing
B1 Burned
B2 Blasting Fonda
B3 Thirteen
B4 Don't You Honey Me
B5 The Lonely 1 (White Hen Version)
B6 No More Poetry
C1 Monday (Demo)
C2 At My Window Sad And Lonely (Jeff Tweedy Solo)
C3 One Hundred Years From Now
C4 A Shot In The Arm (Remix)
C5 ELT (King Size Demo)
C6 Nothing'severgonnastandinmyway (Again) (David Kahne Remix)
D1 She's A Jar (Austin Demo)
D2 Tried And True
D3 Student Loan Stereo
D4 True Love Will Find You In The End
D5 Via Chicago (Demo)
D6 Airline To Heaven (Alternate)
E1 Any Major Dude Will Tell You
E2 The Good Part
E3 Cars Can't Escape
E4 Camera
E5 Handshake Drugs (First Version)
E6 A Magazine Called Sunset
F1 Bob Dylan's 49th Beard
F2 Woodgrain
F3 More Like The Moon
F4 Let Me Come Home
F5 Old Maid
F6 Hummingbird (Alternate)
G1 Just A Kid
G2 Kicking Television
G3 Panthers
G4 One True Vine
G5 The Thanks I Get
G6 Let's Not Get Carried Away
H1 Glad It's Over
H2 Dark Neon
H3 The Jolly Banker
H4 Unlikely Japan
H5 I Love My Label

Alpha Mike Foxtrot features 36 pages of liner notes that include track-by-track recollections from

Includes full MP3 download of the complete 77-track set.

180-gram audiophile vinyl.