Skip to content

Wayne Jarrett Whats Wrong with the Youths Vinyl LP New 2019

Cat no. JL010LP
Track Listing:

1. Saturday Night Jamboree
2. My Baby Is Gone
3. In the Ghetto
4. Rockers
5. Thanks and Praises
6. What's Wrong With the Youths
7. Choice of My Own
8. Be Sure of Your Brethren
9. Dreadlocks Postman
10. Live Up