Free Collect instore or Shipping on UK orders over £70*
Apollo Brown - Sincerely Detroit Vinyl LP New 2019

Apollo Brown - Sincerely Detroit Vinyl LP New 2019

Regular price £25.99 Pre-Order Price

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Never
2. Lettin' Go
3. Dominance
4. All Day
5. Oh Lord
6. Stopwatch

Disc: 2
1. Jacksons
2. Can't Lose
3. Break The Code
4. Skimmin'
5. What Up

Rapper Apollo Brown, one third of Ugly Heroes, has a thing for Detroit. Whilst he grew up elsewhere in Michigan, he has spent the last 16 years of his life living in the city. He loves it. He loves that J Dilla and his music came from there. He set out to make Sincerely, Detroit with the weighty task of doing the city’s hip-hop culture justice, and it seems he has succeeded. Royce Da 5’9”, Black Milk, Trick Trick, Elzhi, Slum Village and another 45 or so artists help this blossom into a true testament of his love for the city.