Skip to content

VOLBEAT Seal The Deal & Let's Boogie LP Vinyl & CD NEW

Cat no. 4779103


1. The Devil's Bleeding Crown
2. Marie Laveau
3. For Evigt (Feat. Johan Olsen)
4. The Gates of Babylon
5. Let It Burn
6. Black Rose (Feat. Danko Jones)
7. Rebound
8. Mary Jane Kelly
9. Goodbye Forever
10. Seal the Deal
11. Battleship Chains
12. You Will Know
13. The Loa's Crossroad
14. The Bliss
Volbeat reveal the details for their anxiously awaited sixth full-length album, Seal the Deal & Let’s Boogie available June 3rd.

This is a Limited Editon Double 12" LP with CD Included.

Multi-platinum selling Danish hard rock outfit uncorks the first single The Devil’s Bleeding Crown. The Devil’s Bleeding Crown pairs a galloping guitar riff with propulsive thrashed-out grooves. The band performed it only once in entirety last summer in Odense, Denmark and had fans waiting for more.
The track quickly builds into an anthemic refrain meant to be chanted at festivals worldwide. It’s classic Volbeat through and through.

(Volbeat emerged from Copenhagen in 2001.

Since then, they’ve tirelessly clawed their way to hard rock’s upper echelon with endless touring and a string of five beloved full-length albums.)

This vinyl version also contains a CD copy of the album.