Skip to content

Vistas Everything Changes In The End Vinyl LP 2020

Cat no. RR001LPB

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Intro
  2. Everything Changes In The End
  3. Teenage Blues
  4. 15 Years
  5. Sucker
  6. Summer
  7. Tigerblood

Side B

  1. The Love You Give
  2. Shout
  3. You And Me
  4. Sentimental
  5. Retrospect
  6. November
Vistas release their debut album ‘Everything Changes in the End’ bursting with feel good indie tracks, the band’s first full length offering comes after 3 years of singles and EP’s, hundreds of live shows and festivals across the UK and beyond.
‘Everything Changes in the End’ is packed full of teenage nostalgia encapsulating lost loves, new loves, long summers and unbreakable friendships. With the singles ‘Teenage Blues’, ‘Sucker’ garnering praise and racking up hundreds of thousands already the levels of excitement for Vistas debut offering are high!