Skip to content
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles


Currently Unavailable
Cat no. MOVATM047

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. The Seer Gives Lagertha a Prophecy

2. The Vikings Set Sail for Wessex

3. Kwenthrith's Story

4. Vikings Battle Brihtwulf's Army

5. Torstein Loses an Arm

6. A Cloaked Figure Arrives in Kattegat

7. Battle for the Hill of the Ash

8. Judith

9. Sacrifice for the Corps

10. Siggy Sacrifices Herself to Save Ragnar's Sons

11. Rollo Learns of Siggy's Sacrifice

12. Bjorn Fights to Save Rollo

13. Helga Tells Floki of Harbard

14. The Seer Laughs at Rollo's Misery

15. Aethelwulf Attacks

16. Ragnar Kills the Messenger

Disc: 2

1. Athelstan is Reborn

2. Floki Appears to Kill Athelstan

3. Ragnar Honors Athelstan's Death

4. Ecbert Sends Athelwulf on a Journey

5. Aethelwulf Meets with Kwenthrith

6. Floki's Siege Towers Revealed

7. Vikings Reach Paris

8. The Attack Begins

9. The Walls are Breached; The French Lose Hope

10. Ragnar Knows Floki Killed Athelstan

11. Vikings Attempt to Rip Open Gates

12. Floki Melt Down

13. Floki Curses the Gods

14. Kalf and Lagertha Make a Pact

15. Lagertha's Stealth Assault on the Bridge

16. The French Counter Attack

17. Ragnar Hallucinates, Sees Gods

18. The Vikings are Told of Ragnar's Death

19. Vikings Attack Paris

20. Ragnar Sets Sail for Home


With a new season comes new drama, especially when it comes to Vikings III. The series tells the saga of Ragnar's band of Viking brothers and his family as he rises to become king of the Viking tribes. As well as being a fearless warrior Ragnar embodies the Norse traditions of devotion to the gods: legend has it that he was a direct descendant of Odin, the god of war and warriors. Trevor Morris combines electronic, Nordic folk and traditional orchestral elements. In the third season, he adds some more, symphonic rock and electronic modern to the mix.