Skip to content
We have shops in Dundee, Edinburgh & Glasgow - visit us!
We have shops in Dundee, Edinburgh & Glasgow - visit us!

RESISTANCE RADIO Man in the High Castle Vinyl LP 2017

Sold out
Original price £9.99 - Original price £9.99
Original price
£9.99 - £9.99
Current price £9.99
Cat no. 88985417081

Produced and created by Brian Burton – aka Danger Mouse - and Sam Cohen, ‘Resistance Radio’ is an imagined soundtrack to the Amazon Original Series, ‘The Man in the High Castle.’ The project features Beck, Kelis, Norah Jones, The Shins, Angel Olsen, Benjamin Booker, Karen O + many more, all covering songs from the early 1960s - the time period in which the show is set.


  1. Sharon Van Etten The End Of The World
  2. Andrew VanWyngarden Nature Boy
  3. Beck Can't Help Falling In Love
  4. Benjamin Booker Spoonful
  5. Sam Cohen The House Of The Rising Sun
  6. The Shins A Taste Of Honey
  7. Angel Olsen Who's Sorry Now
  8. Waterstrider (2) Speaking Of Happiness
  9. Michael Kiwanuka Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
  10.  Grandaddy Love Hurts
  11. Big Search Lonely Mound Of Clay
  12. Kevin Morby I Only Have Eyes For You
  13. Kelis Who's Lovin' You
  14. Norah Jones Unchained Melody
  15. Curtis Harding Lead Me On 
  16. Maybird All Alone Am I
  17. Karen O Living In A Trance
  18. Sam Cohen Get Happy