Skip to content

VAN MORRISON Versatile LP Vinyl NEW 2017

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 6708156

Broken Record
A Foggy Day
Let's Get Lost
Bye Bye Blackbird
Skye Boat Song
Take It Easy Baby
Makin' Whoopee
I Get a Kick Out of You
I Forgot That Love Existed
Unchained Melody
Start All Over Again
Only a Dream
The Party's Over
I Left My Heart in San Francisco
They Can't Take That Away from Me

Album from 'Van Morrison', a selection of jazz standards covers and Van catalogue tracks, with one brand new original recording, entitled ‘Broken Record’.