Skip to content

Van Morrison The Prophet Speaks Double Vinyl LP New 2018

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 7707173
Track Listing

1. Gonna Send You Back To Where I Got You From 2. Dimples 3. Got To Go Where The Love Is 4. Laughin And Clownin 5. 5 am Greenwich Mean Time 6. Gotta Get You Off My Mind 7. Teardrops 8. I Love The Life I Live 9. Worried Blues / Rollin And Tumblin 10. Ain't Gonna Moan No More 11. Love Is A Five Letter Word 12. Love Is Hard Work 13. Spirit Will Provide 14. The Prophet Speaks