Skip to content
Loyalty Program is active again! In time for RSD 2024
Loyalty Program is active again! In time for RSD 2024


Sold out
Original price £24.99 - Original price £24.99
Original price
£24.99 - £24.99
Current price £24.99
Cat no. PSLP0069


A1 Give Me A Love
A2 You Lied To Me
A3 Stand Up And Fight
A4 People Rock Steady
A5 Facts Of Life
A6 This Feeling
A7 Trying Hard To Find A Home
B1 You Don't Care (You'll Want Me Back)
B2 I'm Lost
B3 Love & Devotion
B4 Let Me Go Girl
B5 I'll Let You Go (Let Me Go Boy)
B6 Where Do I Turn
B7 Build My World

Alto Saxophone ? Alphanso Henry
Bass ? Bryan Atkinson, Vincent White
Drums ? Joe Isaacs (2), Winston Grennan
Engineer ? Byron Smith, Graeme Goodall, Louis "Buddy" Davidson*, Lynford "Andy Capp" Anderson*
Guitar ? Bobby Aitken, Lynford "Hux" Brown*, Nerlynn "Lynn" Taitt*
Mastered By ? David Blackman
Musician ? Bobby Aitken & The Carib Beats, Derrick Morgan, Franklyn White, Harris "BB" Seaton*, Jimmy Riley, Keith "Slim" Smith*, Ken Boothe, Lloyd "Charmers" Tyrell*, Lynn Taitt & The Jets, Roy Shirley
Organ ? Ansel Collins, Winston Wright
Piano ? Bobby Kalphat, Gladstone "Gladdy" Anderson*, Theophilus "Easy Snapping" Beckford*
Producer ? Bunny "Striker" Lee*
Tenor Saxophone ? Lester Sterling, Val Bennett
Trombone ? Dave Parks (4), Vincent "Don D Junior" Gordon*
Trumpet ? Lester Sterling, Mark Lewis (20)