Skip to content

Ulver Kveldssanger Reissue Vinyl LP New 2019

Sold out
Cat no. 19075950461
Track Listing:

1. I: Østenfor Sol og vestenfor Maane [East of the Sunne and West of the Moone]
2. II: Ord [Wordes]
3. III: HÃ,ifjeldsbillde [The Mountainetops]
4. IV: Nattleite [Nighte Time]
5. V: Kveldssang [Twilight Song]
6. VI: Naturmystikk [Naturall Mystick]
7. VII: A Capella (Sielens Sang) [A Cappella (Song of the Soule)]
8. VIII: Hiertets Vee [The Heart's Woe]
9. IX: KlÃ|dt i Nattens farver [Cladde in Colours of the Nighte]
10. X: Halling [Halling]
11. XI: Utreise [Exodus]
12. XII: SÃ,fn-Ã,r paa Alfers Lund [Drowsieness on Fairie Mound]
13. XIII: Ulvsblakk [Wolfsgray]
14. XIV: Synen