Skip to content

ULTRAVOX Ultravox! Red 12" LP Vinyl NEW

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. ILPSX9449


A1: Sat'day Night in the City of the Dead [2.35]

A2: Life at Rainbow's End(For all the Tax Exiles on Main Street) [3.44]

A3: Slip Away [4.19]

A4: I Want to be a Machine [7.21]

B1: Wide Boys [3.16]

B2: Dangerous Rhythm [4.17]

B3: The Lonely Hunter [3.42]

B4: The Wild, the Beautiful and the Damned [5.48]

B5: My Sex [3.02 ]

To mark the 40th anniversary of the band forming, this is the debut album from 1977 remastered and pressed on 180 gram RED vinyl for the first time...