Skip to content

ULTRAVOX Ha! Ha! Ha! Grey 12" LP Vinyl NEW

Sold out
Cat no. ILPSX9505


1. ROckWrok
2. The Frozen Ones
3. Fear in the Western World
4. Distant Smile
5. The Man Who Dies Every Day
6. Artificial Life
7. While I'm Still Alive
8. Hiroshima Mon Amour

40th Anniversary LP release on grey coloured vinyl.