Skip to content
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment! Due back open 16th March 2024
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment!

U2 Under A Blood Red Sky Vinyl LP Red Colour Black Friday 2023

Original price £40.99 - Original price £40.99
Original price
£40.99 - £40.99
Current price £40.99
Cat no. 5817464

A limited edition release for Black Friday 2023.


  1. Gloria (Live)
  2. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock (Live)
  3. I Will Follow (Live)
  4. Party Girl (Live)
  5. Sunday Bloody Sunday (Live)
  6. The Electric Co. (Live)
  7. New Year's Day (Live)
  8. "40" (Live)

In celebration of the 40th anniversary of U2s Under A Blood Red Sky (1983), the iconic live album has been newly remastered on 180g red vinyl exclusively for RSD Black Friday 2023. Consisting of live recordings from three shows on the bands War Tour, the album helped to cement U2s reputation globally as one of the greatest live acts of all time. Featuring legendary live versions of Gloria, I Will Follow and Sunday Bloody Sunday, the album remains faithful to the original track list but is newly remastered at the renowned studio Bernie Grundman Mastering. Includes double sided insert with credits and lyrics, plus a large 2-sided poster.

*Restricted to 1 copy per customer/household. All multiple orders will be cancelled without notice.