Skip to content

U2 The Best Of 1990-2000 Vinyl LP 2018

September Vinyl Offer
Original price £26.99
Current price £14.99
Cat no. 5797099

Track Listing:

Side 1  

  1. Even Better Than The Real Thing
  2. Mysterious Ways
  3. Beautiful Day
  4. Electrical Storm (William Orbit Mix)

Side 2

  1. One
  2. Miss Sarajevo
  3. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
  4. Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of

Side 3

  1. Gone (Mike Hedges Mix)
  2. Until The End Of The World
  3. The Hands That Built America (Theme From ‘Gangs Of New York’)
  4. Discothèque (Mike Hedges Mix)

Side 4

  1. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
  2. Staring At The Sun (Mike Hedges Mix)
  3. Numb (Mike Hedges Mix)
  4. The First Time