Broughty Ferry - Tel : 01382 738406 // Edinburgh - Tel : 0131 228 3943
U2 U218 Singles Vinyl LP New 2006

U2 U218 Singles Vinyl LP New 2006

Regular price £20.99 Sale

Track Listing

A1 –U2 Beautiful Day
A2 –U2 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
A3 –U2 Pride (In The Name Of Love)
A4 –U2 With Or Without You
B1 –U2 Vertigo
B2 –U2 New Year's Day
B3 –U2 Mysterious Ways
B4 –U2 Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
C1 –U2 Where The Streets Have No Name
C2 –U2 Sweetest Thing
C3 –U2 Sunday Bloody Sunday
C4 –U2 One
C5 –U2 Desire
D1 –U2 Walk On
D2 –U2 Elevation
D3 –U2 Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
D4 –U2 And Green Day The Saints Are Coming
D5 –U2 Window In The Skies

Comes with a 16-page album-size booklet, containing information about singles including lyrics, credits, recording data, release dates and chart positions.
Matte gatefold sleeve.
Printed inner sleeves.