Skip to content

Tyler Bryant & Shakedown LP Vinyl NEW 2017

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. SPINE787017

Don’t Mind The Blood
Jealous Me
Ramblin’ Bones
Weak And Weepin’
Manipulate Me
Easy Target
Magnetic Field
Into The Black

‘Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown’ is both the latest, self-titled studio album from the Nashville-based rockers, plus the inaugural release on Snakefarm Records. Housed within the global Spinefarm Records set-up, the Snakefarm brand will provide a targeted home for international artists, both established and new, from the increasingly buoyant roots rock world – music based on authenticity and emotion, under-pinned by core values and beliefs.

In this respect, Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown – recently seen guesting with AC / DC, Guns n’ Roses, Aerosmith & Deep Purple – are a flagship representation, ticking all available boxes… Comprising of Caleb Crosby (drums), Graham Whitford (guitar), Noah Denney (bass) and Texas-born Tyler himself (guitar / vocals), the band crafted the 11 album tracks themselves, with producer / engineer / multi-instrumentalist John Fields (Soul Asylum, Paul Westerberg) handling the mix.

Blending a sense of history with a youthful, energetic heartbeat, ‘Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown’ – the follow-up to 2015’s ‘The Wayside’ EP – is a varied and infectious statement shot through with passion, pride and a welcome dash of glamour. Featuring a number of tracks already tried ‘n’ tested live, plus forthcoming single / video ‘Heartland’, this anticipated release signals a new and exciting chapter in the career of a band who successfully combine stellar musicianship with the desire and the ability to entertain in the global spotlight, and who have already made their mark on the very biggest of stages.