Skip to content

TROLLS Film Soundtrack LP Vinyl NEW Justin Timberlake Can't Stop The Feeling

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 88985341621


  1. Hair Up 2.58
  2. Can't Stop the Feeling! 3.56
  3. Move Your Feet/D.A.N.C.E./It's a Sunshine Day 2.36
  4. Get Back Up Again 2.45
  5. The Sound of Silence 0.48
  6. Hello 1.37
  7. I'm Coming Out/Mo' Money Mo' Problems 1.01
  8. They Don't Know 3.17
  9. True Colors 3.00
  10. Can't Stop the Feeling! 3.57
  11. September 3.54
  12. What U Workin' With? 3.12
  13. True Colors 4.03


Timberlake has overseen all creative direction for the film's music as well as perform multiple songs on the soundtrack. The soundtrack features 3 additional original tracks written by Timberlake specifically for the film and performed by himself and other top artists. In addition, Anna Kendrick, James Corden, Icona Pop, Zooey Deschanel and Christopher Mintz-Plasse perform covers of hit songs from the past few decades. Timberlake and Kendrick also cover the 1986 hit 'True Colors' in a special performance that also appear in the film.