Skip to content

Trollfest Norwegian Fairytales Vinyl LP New 2019

Sold out
Track Listing

1. FjÃ,snissens Fjaseri 2. Kjettaren mot strÃ,mmen 3. Espen Bin Askeladden 4. Trine Reinlender 5. Fanden Flyr 6. De tre Bukkene Berusa 7. SmÃ¥folkets store bragder 8. Draugen 9. Deildegasten 10. Byttingenes Byttehandel 11. NÃ,kken og Fossegrimen spiller opp til midnattstimen

It's shortly after Christmas, that trollish activities are at their highest, so prepare for some tiny people to deliver "Norwegian Fairytales" to you on January 11th, 2019.Oslo's folkish madmen TROLLFEST are back with a bag full of hymns and what would be a better thematical choice for their eighth album than than a concept based on various Norwegian myths and legends? Each track tells the story of a different ancient tale from the band's home country, but of course not without the typical trollish pinch that draws the story into the octet's own cosmos.