Skip to content

Travis Scott Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight Vinyl LP 2016

Cat no. 88985377711

Track Listing

1. the ends
2. way back
3. coordinate
4. through the late night
5. beibs in the trap
6. sdp interlude (feat. Washed Out)
7. sweet sweet
8. outside
9. goosebumps
10. first take
11. pick up the phone (feat. Young Thug)
12. lose
13. guidance
14. wonderful


Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight is the second studio album by American rapper Travis Scott. The record features guest vocals from Kid Cudi, Cassie, Young Thug, Nav, Blac Youngsta, 21 Savage, Kendrick Lamar, Quavo, K Forest and The Weeknd; as well the production that was handled by Scott himself, along with other high-profile figures such as Vinylz, Mike Dean, Cardo, Frank Dukes and Allen Ritter, among others.