We are open for mailorder - Please allow extra time for deliveries due to our social distancing and working practices
Trapper Schoepp Primtime Illusion Vinyl LP New 2019

Trapper Schoepp Primtime Illusion Vinyl LP New 2019

Regular price £18.99 Offer Price

Track Listing

Side A 1. Shakedown 2. It's Over 3. Drive-Thru Divorce 4. Freight Train 5. What You Do To Her Feat Nicole Adkins 6. If All My Nines Were X'sSide B 1. Backup Plan 2. Sleight Of Hand 3. TV Shows 4. My Comrade 5. Oh, Wisconsin

The rising Milwaukee-based troubadour's third studio album 'Primetime Illusion' is released January 25th. Produced by Wilco multi-instrumentalist Pat Sansome, the album features ten essential Trapper originals whittled into shape under Sansome's "inspiration and Jedi-like guidance", offering a refined and relaxed approach akin to the classic Laurel Canyon sound of the 70's: glittering piano, ringing guitars, and crisp vocal harmonies.