Skip to content

Franz Ferdinand Tonight 7" Vinyl CD & DVD Boxset New 2009

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. WIG205X


1. Ulysses
2. Turn It On
3. No You Girls Never Know
4. Twilight Omens
5. Send Him Away
6. Live Alone
7. Bite Hard
8. What She Came For
9. Can't Stop Feeling
10. Lucid Dreams
11. Dream Again
12. Katherine Kiss Me

Limited to 5000 copies.

Board Mounted 7" Flip Top Box.
- The album on 6 Jukebox 7" vinyl records.
- The album on 1 CD
- The dub mixes album "Blood: Franz Ferdinand" on 1 CD (8-track version)
- 1 DVD containing a 40-min. documentary of the making of the album: "Between Summertown And Merryland", as well as 4 filmed live performances, a photo gallery and commentaries from all band members.
- A 24 page hardback booklet featuring photos & lyrics, and containing the CDs and DVD.
- An "exclusive Franz Ferdinand" dink to play the 7"s on standard record players.

DVD: Regions 2-6