Skip to content
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment! Due back open 16th March 2024
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment!


Sold out
Original price £43.99 - Original price £43.99
Original price
£43.99 - £43.99
Current price £43.99
Cat no. RHI71107.1
Track Listings
1. I Saw The Light
2. It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
3. Wolfman Jack
4. Cold Morning Light
5. It Takes Two To Tango [This Is For The Girls]
6. Sweeter Memories
7. Intro
8. Breathless [instrumental]
9. The Night The Carousel Burned Down
10. Saving Grace
11. Marlene
12. Song Of The Viking
13. I Went To The Mirror
14. Black Maria
15. One More Day [No Word]
16. Couldn't I Just Tell You
17. Torch Song
18. Little Red Lights
19. Overture - My Roots: Money [That's What I Want]//Messin' With The Kid
20. Dust In The Wind
21. Piss Aaron
22. Hello It's Me [LP Version]
23. Some Folks Is Even Whiter Than Me
24. You Left Me Sore
25. Slut

Something/Anything?, released in 1972, is Todd Rundgren's third solo album. It peaked at #29 on the Billboard 200 and was certified gold three years after its release, and remains the singer-songwriter's best-selling album. In 2003, the album was ranked number 173 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time.

Pressed on 180-gram vinyl at RTI - all original replica packaging: that includes gatefold jacket and original insert - lacquers cut from the original analog masters by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering