Skip to content

Tim Heidecker - Fear Of Death Vinyl LP 2020

Sold out
Cat no. SB046
Track Listing:
1. Prelude To Feeling
2. Come Away With Me
3. Backwards
4. Fear Of Death
5. Someone Who Can Handle You
6. Nothing [Explicit]
7. Say Yes
8. Property
9. Little Lamb
10. Let It Be
11. Long As I've Got You
12. Oh How We Drift Away

Tim Heidecker, the American comedian, writer, director, actor, musician - best known as one half of the comedy duo Tim and Eric - pulled together an all-star cast of musicians for his album 'Fear of Death', including Weyes Blood, Brian and Michael D'Addario (The Lemon Twigs) and Jonathan Rado (Foxygen).