Skip to content

Thom Yorke Anima Indies Only Orange Vinyl LP New 2019

Sold out
Cat no. XL987LPE

Indies Only Orange Vinyl

* Vinyl LP features bonus tenth track (not included via CD, download or streaming platforms)

Track Listing:

1. Traffic
2. Last I Heard (...He Was Circling the Drain)
3. Twist
4. Dawn Chorus
5. I Am a Very Rude Person
6. Not the News
7. The Axe
8. Impossible Knots
9. Runwayaway
10. Ladies & Gentleman, Thank You For Coming