Skip to content

Therapy? - Brief Crack of Light Vinyl LP Purple Colour 2012

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. BLASTLP004

Track Listing:

A1. Living In The Shadow Of The Terrible Thing     
A2. Plague Bell     
A3. Marlow     
A4. Before You, With You, After You     
A5. The Buzzing     
B1. Get Your Dead Hand Off My Shoulder     
B2. Ghost Trio     
B3. Why Turbulence?     
B4. Stark Raving Sane     
B5. Ecclesiastes