Skip to content

Them Them Again Vinyl LP Brand New 2016

Cat no. 88875160721
Track Listing

A1 Could You Would you
Written-By – Morrison*
A2 Something You Got
Written-By – Kenner*
A3 Call My Name
Written-By – Scott*
A4 Turn On Your Love Light
Written-By – Malone*, Scott*
A5 I Put A Spell On You
Written-By – Hawkins*
A6 I Can Only Give You Everything
Written-By – Coulter*, Scott*
A7 My Lonely Sad Eyes
Written-By – Morrison*
A8 I Got A Woman
Written-By – Charles*
B1 Out Of Sight
Written-By – Brown*, Wright*
B2 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Written-By – Dylan*
B3 Bad Or Good
Written-By – Morrison*
B4 How Long Baby
Written-By – Gillon*
B5 Hello Josephine
Written-By – Bartholomew*, Domino*
B6 Don't You Know
Written-By – Scott*
B7 Hey Girl
Written-By – Morrison*
B8 Bring 'Em On In
Written-By – Morrison*

180-gram reissue on Exile Productions and Legacy
Sticker on front advertises "Original U.K. Art and Track Listing" and "Includes It's All Over Now, Baby Blue and I Got A Woman"