Skip to content
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment! Due back open 16th March 2024
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment!


Sold out
Original price £28.99 - Original price £28.99
Original price
£28.99 - £28.99
Current price £28.99
Cat no. V101M

Track Listings

1. Road Runner
2. Summertime
3. I Can't Make Up My Mind
4. The Way I Feel Inside
5. Work N Play
6. You've Really Got A Hold On Me
7. She's Not There
8. Sticks And Stones
9. Can't Nobody Love You
10. Woman
11. I Don't Want To Know
12. I Remember When I Loved Her
13. What More Can I Do
14. I Got My Mojo Working

If you love the Zombies then begin here! This is where it all started for a pop group hailed as legends of the Sixties and heroes of the new Millennium. Ever since the group reunited in recent years, there has been increasing worldwide interest in the classic group founded by keyboard wizard Rod Argent and superb singer Colin Blunstone.

‘Begin Here’ is the group’s debut album, first released way back in 1965 when they leapt to fame with She’s Not There’. That timeless debut hit is included on this LP, along with a selection of R&B ‘covers’ that typify the sort of earthy material British bands enjoyed playing in the 1960s.