Skip to content

The XX - I See You Vinyl LP 2017

Cat no. YTLP161

Track Listing

  1. Dangerous
  2. Say Something
  3. Lips
  4. A Violent Noise
  5. Performance
  6. Replica
  7. Brave for You
  8. On Hold
  9. I Dare You
  10. Test Me

Third studio album from the British indie pop trio. Featuring the singles 'On Hold' and 'Say Something Loving', this release debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #1.