Skip to content

The XX - I See You Vinyl LP Deluxe Box Set 2017

Cat no. YTLP161X

Track Listing:

1. Dangerous
2. Say Something Loving
3. Lips
4. A Violent Noise
5. Performance
6. Replica
7. Brave For You
8. On Hold
9. I Dare You
10. Test Me

This deluxe box set features a silver mirri board debossed box containing the album on 180g heavyweight vinyl, with an extra 12” including bonus tracks, plus a copy of the album on CD, an enhanced CD featuring the bonus tracks and a live video of ‘Brave For You (Marfa Demo)’ and three exclusive prints by Alasdair McLellan.