Skip to content

The Xcerts - In The Cold Wind We Smile Vinyl LP 10th Ann Edition New 2019

Sorry - Sold Out
Cat no. RAY066LP

Limited edition 10th Anniversary White vinyl Edition - signed copies available *whilst stocks last

Track Listing

1. In the Cold Wind We Smile 0.58
2. Home Versus Home 4.08
3. Nightschool 2.51
4. Cool Ethan 5.16
5. Lost But Not Alone 3.31
6. Listen Don't Panic 2.49
7. Crisis in the Snow Lane 4.29
8. Do You Feel Safe 3.30
9. Just Go Home 3.28
10. Aberdeen 1987 4.09
11. I See Things Differently 4.21

Brighton based 3 piece The XCERTS are to release a limited reissue of a remastered version of their wonderful debut album ''In The Cold Wind We Smile', which is 10 years old in 2019. The reissue will come with a bonus CD with 13 extra tracks including unreleased songs, live versions, early demos and more. Singer/guitarist Murray MacLeod explains a bit about the thinking behind the reissue: "To think it's been 10 years since the release of our debut record is pretty wild. It's been a hell of a journey and the fact we are still an active band who are able to reissue a record for an anniversary is really cool. We're currently in the studio working on our new album but we've been knee deep in nostalgia putting together the reissue.”