Skip to content

The Who The Who Sell Out Clear Blue Vinyl LP New 2015

Sold out
Cat no. 990298
Track Listing:

1. Armenia City In The Sky (Incl. Two "Radio London" Jingles)
2. Heinz Baked Beans (Incl. "More Music" Jingle)
3. Mary Anne With The Shaky Hand (Acoustic/Incl. Premier Drums Commercial/Radio London Jingle)
4. Odorono (Remixed Version Incl. Radio London Jingle)
5. Tattoo (Incl. Church Of Your Choice Jingle)
6. Our Love Was (Incl. Pussycat/Speakeasy/Rotosound Jingles,Commercials)
7. I Can See For Miles (Incl. Charles Atlas Commercial)
8. I Can't Reach You
9. Medac
10. Relax (Incl. Rotosound Strings (Demo) Commercial)
11. Silas Stingy
12. Sunrise
13. Rael 1
14. Rael 2 (Incl. Top Gear Commercial)
15. Glittering Girl (Incl. Coke 2 Commercial)
16. Melancholia (Incl. Bag O'Nails Commercial)
17. Someone's Coming (Incl. John Mason's Cars (Rehearsal) Commercial)
18. Jaguar (Full Version & Incl. John Mason's Cars (Reprise) Commercial)
19. Early Morning Cold Taxi (Incl. Coke 1 Commercial)
20. Hall Of The Mountain King (Incl. Radio One (Boris Mix) Jingle)
21. Girl's Eyes (Incl. Odorono (Final Chorus) Commercial)
22. Mary Anne With The Shaky Hand (Alternative Or Second Version)
23. Glow Girl (Incl. Track Records Commercial)