Skip to content

The Who - Live In Hyde Park 2015 Vinyl LP Red White & Blue Colour 2020

Cat no. 881442

Track Listing

1. I Can't Explain (Live)
2. The Seeker (Live)
3. Who Are You (Live) [Explicit]
4. The Kids Are Alright (Live)
5. Pictures Of Lily (Live)
6. I Can See For Miles (Live)
7. My Generation (Live)
8. Behind Blue Eyes (Live)
9. Bargain (Live)
10. Join Together (Live)
11. You Better You Bet (Live)
12. I'm One (Live)
13. Love Reign O'er Me (Live)
14. Eminence Front (Live)
15. Medley: Amazing Journey / Overture / Sparks (Live)
16. Pinball Wizard (Live)
17. Medley: See Me, Feel Me / Listening To You (Live)
18. Baba O'Riley (Live)
19. Won't Get Fooled Again (Live)

Filmed on June 26th 2015 as The Who celebrated their fiftieth anniversary, this stunning show from London's famous Hyde Park is a triumphant return to their home city. On a glorious summer evening the band delivered a brilliant performance of all their greatest hits in front of a 50,000 strong crowd. With a series of stunning backdrops making full use of the huge screens surrounding the stage and an exceptional light show this is a Who concert on a grand scale but as Pete Townshend says at the start of the show 'You're a long way away... but we will reach you!' He was absolutely true to his word.