Skip to content

The Weeknd Live At Sofi Stadium Vinyl LP Triple Gatefold RSD 2024

Sold out
Original price £47.99 - Original price £47.99
Original price
£47.99 - £47.99
Current price £47.99
Cat no. 6509295
This is a Record Store Day 2024 release. Strictly one per customer.


LP 1

  1. Intro
  2. Alone Again
  3. Gasoline
  4. Sacrifice
  5. How Do I Make You Love Me?
  6. Can't Feel My Face
  7. Take My Breath
  8. Hurricane
  9. The Hills
  10. Often
  11. Crew Love

LP 2

  1. Starboy
  2. Heartless
  3. Low Life
  4. Or Nah
  5. Kiss Land
  6. Party Monster
  7. Faith
  8. After Hours
  9. Out of Time
  10. I Feel It Coming

LP 3

  1. Die For You
  2. Is There Someone Else?
  3. I Was Never There
  4. Wicked Games
  5. Call Out My Name
  6. The Morning
  7. Save Your Tears
  8. Less Than Zero
  9. Blinding Lights
  10. Outro

In front of an adoring sold-out crowd in Los Angeles, The Weeknd brings fans up-close with this intimate and epic special concert event, exclusively on HBO. Cinematically captured to bring viewers onstage and in the audience, The Weeknd: Live at SoFi Stadium offers a front-row seat to the versatile artist's thrilling 95-minute setlist – which includes such #1 hits as "Starboy," "Blinding Lights," "Can't Feel My Face," "I Feel It Coming," and so much more. With his mesmerizing dancers, spectacular lasers, and explosive pyrotechnics, The Weeknd (winner of four Grammys, 20 Billboard Music Awards, and six AMAs, and nominated for an Emmy) brings down the house – and your living room – ahead of the performer's highly anticipated star turn in HBO's upcoming drama series The Idol. Never before on vinyl