Skip to content

The Velvet Underground And Nico Vinyl LP Remastered 45th Anniversary 2012

Save £8.00
Original price £20.99
Current price £12.99
Cat no. 3717108

45th Anniversary Version, Newly-Remastered from Original Tapes with Original Artwork.

Track Listing

  1. Sunday Morning
  2. I'm Waiting For The Man
  3. Femme Fatale
  4. Venus In Furs
  5. Run, Run, Run
  6. All Tomorrow's Parties
  7. Heroin
  8. There She Goes Again
  9. I'll Be Your Mirror
  10. Black Angel's Death Song
  11. European Son

The Velvet Underground & Nico is the influential debut album from The Velvet Underground, released in 1967. The classic album includes some of the bands most famous hits including 'Sunday Morning' and 'Femme Fatale'. The album comes pressed on 180 gram Vinyl.