Skip to content

The Teskey Brothers - Live At The Forum Vinyl LP 2020

Cat no. 875968
Track Listing

1. So Caught Up
2. Carry You
3. Rain
4. Jealous Guy
5. San Francisco

6. Honeymoon
7. Paint My Heart
8. Louisa

Hailing from Melbourne, Australia, The Teskey Brothers are a blues rock band headed by brothers Josh (vocals, rhythm guitar) and Sam Teskey (lead guitar), with Brendon Love (bass guitar) and Liam Gough (drums). They have to date released two acclaimed studio albums 'Half Mile Harvest (2017) and 'Run Home Slow' (2019).

Their authentic Motown era soul and blues, coupled with singer Josh Teskey’s smoked whiskey voice, echo Memphis circa ‘67 rather than a group of twenty-somethings from the Yarra Valley just outside Melbourne. Their undeniable live show has wowed audiences around the world, leaving them infected with soul and blues. Live at the Forum is one such live show.