Skip to content

The Supremes Meet the Supremes Vinyl LP New 2018

Sold out
Cat no. WLV82100
Track Listing:

1. Your Heart Belongs to Me
2. Who's Lovin' You
3. Baby Don't Go
4. Buttered Popcorn
5. I Want a Guy
6. Let Me Go the Right Way
7. You Bring Back Memories
8. Time Changes Things
9. Play a Sad Song
10. Never Again
11. (He's) Seventeen