Skip to content

The Spitfires - Life Worth Living Vinyl LP 2020

Cat no. AJXLP504

Track Listing

1. Start All Over Again
2. It Can t Be Done
3. Life Worth Living
4. Tear This Place Right Down!
5. How Could I Lie To You?
6. Kings & Queens
7. (Just Won t) Keep Me Down
8. Tower Above Me
9. Have It Your Way
10. Make It Through Each Day

Fronted by creative lynchpin Billy Sullivan, this startling three-piece - augmented by three other musicians when playing live - have cemented a loyal fan base since their inception some five years ago and alongside Sam long, bassist and drummer Matt Johnson whilst initiating album sales in excess of 20k and a tour itinerary approaching nearly three hundred gigs.