Skip to content

The Spirit of the Beehive Hypnic Jerks Vinyl LP New 2018

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. LPTE179

Track Listing:

1. nail i couldn't bite
2. mantra is repeated
3. fell asleep with a vision
4. can i receive the contact?
5. poly swim
6. d.o.u.b.l.e.u.r.o.n.g.
7. (without you) in my pocket
8. hypnic jerks
9. monumental shame
10. it's gonna find you