Skip to content
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles

The Snuts W.L. (Live from Stirling Castle) Vinyl LP Orange Colour Assai Obi Edition 2021

Cat no. 0190296577604A

Please note this is a pre-order item due for release 26th November 2021

  • Assai Records Exclusive Japanese OBi*
  • Obi Signed by The Snuts*
  • Orange Colour Vinyl
  • Hand-numbered*
  • Limited to 500 copies*

*Exclusive to Assai Records

Multiple orders will be cancelled without notice. No sales/shipping to ebay resellers.


  1.     Top Deck
  2.     Always
  3.     Juan Belmonte
  4.     All Your Friends
  5.     Somebody Loves You
  6.     Glasgow
  7.     No Place I’d Rather Go
  8.     Boardwalk
  9.     Maybe California
  10.     Don’t Forget It (Punk)
  11.     Coffee & Cigarettes
  12.     Elephants
  13.     Sing For Your Supper
  14.     4 Baillie Street

The #1 debut album, W.L., encapsulated the band’s journey from four working class kids growing up with a dream in Whitburn, to becoming one of the UK’s most exciting and vital bands of the new decade.