Skip to content

The Sisters Of Mercy Floodland Era Vinyl Box 4 LP Vinyl New

Cat no. 0825646077038
Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Dominion/Mother Russia
2. Flood I
3. Lucretia My Reflection
4. 1959
5. This Corrosion
6. Flood II
7. Driven Like the Snow
8. Never Land (A Fragment)

Disc: 2
1. This Corrosion
2. Torch
3. Colours

Disc: 3
1. Dominion (12" Edit)
2. Untitled
3. Sandstorm
4. Emma

Disc: 4
1. Lucretia My Reflection
2. Long Train

Limited vinyl box containing four 180 gram vinyl LPs packed in a handsome rigid slipcase. Along with the studio album, Floodland Era Vinyl Box Set also includes essential music released during that time, including the 12 version of the first single, 'This Corrosion'. It features a different mix of the title track, along with the non-LP B-sides 'Torch' and 'Colours'. The 12 version of the second single 'Dominion' also appears in this set. It contains a different mix of 'Dominion', as well as three additional tracks: 'Untitled', 'Sandstorm' and their unique cover of Hot Chocolate's 'Emma'. The third single, 'Lucretia My Reflection' is represented here by the nine minute 12 version from 1988 that features the B-side 'Long Train', originally recorded in 1984.