Skip to content

The Relentless American Satan Vinyl LP New 2019

Cat no. 0817424019439
Track Listing

Side A 1. Me Against The Devil 2. Hell Is For Children 3. Let Him Burn 4. Nights In White Satin 5. We Lose ControlSide B 1. Save A Prayer 2. Cadence of My Heart 3. Personal Jesus 4. Forgive Me Mother 5. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)