Skip to content

The Police Ghost In The Machine Vinyl LP New 2016

Cat no. ARHSLP5

Track Listing

A1 Spirits In The Material World
A2 Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
A3 Invisible Sun
A4 Hungry For You (J'Aurais Toujours Faim De Toi)
A5 Demolition Man
B1 Too Much Information
B2 Rehumanize Yourself
B3 One World (Not Three)
B4 Ωmegaman
B5 Secret Journey
B6 Darkness

Remastered at half speed