Skip to content

The Offspring Let The Bad Times Roll Vinyl LP Assai Edition 2021

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 7223016A

Limited Assai Records Album of the Month Vinyl Edition

  • Assai Records Exclusive Japanese OBi*
  • Hand Numbered limited to 100 copies*
  • Orange Crush Colour Vinyl

*Exclusive to this Assai Records Edition 

*Limited to 1 copy per customer & address. No sales/shipping to non-uk addresses or ebay resellers.


1. This Is Not Utopia
2. Let The Bad Times Roll
3. Behind Your Walls
4. Army Of One
5. Breaking These Bones
6. Coming For You
7. We Never Have Sex Anymore
8. In The Hall Of The Mountain King
9. The Opioid Diaries
10. Hassan Chop
11. Gone Away Requiem
12. Lullaby

The Offspring is a punk rock band from Garden Grove, California, formed in 1984. The band's current lineup consists of lead vocalist Dexter Holland, guitarist Noodles, drummer Pete Parada and bassist Todd Morse. Over the course of their 36-year career, they have released nine studio albums.

The Offspring is often credited—alongside fellow California punk bands Green Day, Rancid, Bad Religion, NOFX, Pennywise and Jawbreaker—for reviving mainstream interest in punk rock in the 1990s.